California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/13/08, 3:18 am

Legal Question


traffic accident on freeway

my father was injured in a traffic accident on the freeway. he was driving alone and the accident was the cause of debry on the freeway. i believe there are a few who wittnessed the debry and the accident. he dose have full coverage on his car. he was tooken to the hospital and after they supposibly ran tests on him he was released even thought he was complaining of a lot of pain in his stomach and told them he felt something was wrong. they still said he was well enough to be released about 4 hrs. after the accident happened. his car was totalled . and after he came home we finally had to call 911 because he couldn't stand the pain from his stomach. this was about 2hrs. after he got home. he is still in the hospital now and had to have surgery because they found out he had busted two holes in his intestins. do we have some kind of a case on either one of those things.

thank you .

lourdes


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search