California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/10/09, 6:30 pm

Legal Question


My undocumented nanny fell and injured herself while on duty with my child, but was at a retail store. What liability do I have? She doesn't carry workers compensation. I pay her in cash.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search