California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
12/16/01, 2:32 pm

Legal Question


Victims of a Bank Robbery

About 5 years ago, my family was at a bank located in a grocery store opening an account. 3 gunmen came in and we tried to leave front entrance. Gunmen ordered us to floor and with guns. No shots fired. Police report filed of course. Do we have a case against the bank and/or grocery store for inadequate protection and mental trauma this caused especially to 13 years old daughter afterward?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search