California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/06/00, 3:48 pm

Legal Question


wrong tooth being crowned

My dental office is crowning the wrong tooth. My temporary crown has been on 8 days now. They have not admitted fault and tried to convience me that this tooth was worse than the one I went in to have done. They never told me they were going to do this tooth instead. The tooth that was supposed to be crowned is right next to this one. I realized this was the wrong tooth after I arrived home and the mumbness wore off.

Do I have a case?

Do lawyers work on contingency for this sort of suit?

I have never filed a case before and I am not sure where to even start.

Thank you...


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search