California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
12/06/04, 2:28 pm

Legal Question


Wrongful Death of Grandfather

My grandfather was involved in a car accident back in July, 2002. He was making a left turn at an intersection when a 17 year old girl, supposedly speeding (45mph zone)hit him. He was takin to the hospital where he passed away a couple hours later. The insurance company stated that it was my grandfather's fault and with that said, has not given my grandmother any kind of settlement from this accident. The girl who hit him is living her life freely. I was wondering if this case is still able to go to court/trial, or are we too late to take any action? I would appreciate it if I can get a reply back. Thank you.


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search