California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/09/09, 9:01 pm

Legal Question


Over a year ago I went to a skating rink, rented their skates and as I was skating I fell down and broke my ankle. My fracture was at the end of the skating shoe.

Their was no liablity waiver sign at all at this location.

My question is is the skating rink responsible for my injury? and if so is their an attorney who can take on this case?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search