California | Product Liability
Legal Question
hello, in 1999 i was arrested for assalt & battery,destruction of private property,and domestic violance.. when i was in court with my attorney, the d.a. ask if we were going to trial. i asked my att, what is there offer. he said i want $5000.00 more from you and i dont know there offer, go ask him. i look at my attorney in disbelieveth. so i got up and talk to the d.a. and we aggreed to destubing the peace ,and i would do 40 hours commuity service.. 4 years later i was arrested for buying a gun with a assalt charge on my record.. go to court tell the jugde what happened and he dismissed the case. a weekago i was fired from a temp aggence as a sugar sampler for a winery because of this crimual record i was duck on by this attorney back in 1999. he must of been mad because of my talking to the d,.a. and knew i would have a hard time to fixed this..i need to reopen this case or do something to set this record straight..there is alot more to support my side of this.. it will take alot more time, and i will if you want me to ,, can you tell me where to start,, please,,, sincerly chris knotts
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


