California | Product Liability
Legal Question
I bought a stainless steel gas grill in 2003. The reason I paid almost $900.00 for it was because the stainless steel had a warranty of 99 years, the electronic ignition and burners warranty of 10 years and the remaining parts 3 years. I tried to get my stainless steel grills replaced this year and was told they no longer make them. I asked them about my warranty, the person actually said "well, most people don't hold onto a grill for this long" I said "they do if they are warrantied for 99 years!!!" At that point, I gave up because they are on the East coast and I had to take time off work to talk to them and time was running out. Is there anything I can do about this situation or do I just never buy anything from Char-Broil again? Would really love to hear what an Attorney has to say. Thank you- Kellie Barnett 707 751 0355
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.
Top Areas of Law


