California | Product Liability
Legal Question
I bought some trousers from a small retailer and they ripped within three days. The retailer has told me that they won't even mend them as they have 'never had any problems' before'. Do I have any rights to appeal?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


