California  |  Product Liability

question bubble
7/12/01, 2:58 pm

Legal Question


California Lemon Law

I recently purchased a used vehicle with a limited power train warranty. I purchased the vehicle in February of 2001 and I have had several problems with the vehicle. I have taken it in at least three times and each time they told me that the problem was fixed. I recently to the vehicle to a certified GM Buick dealer to fins out what the problem is.

They never took care of the problem and it has cost me 500 dollars so far on work that should have been covered.

In addition, there is another 3000dollars of work that need to be done on this vehicle that I still owe on for the next three years.

Does the Lemon Law apply in this case if so, what is the process?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search