California | Product Liability
Legal Question
Celebrex question w/ permanent damage
My mother-in-law was taking Celebrex years ago which caused her kidneys to almost completely fail. She also had two heart attacks, immediately followed by a major stroke. She had to learn how to walk and talk again. She doesn't remember those years at all and has permanent brain damage. Would it be wise for her to join a class action lawsuit or can she sue individually. She is still dealing with the aftermath and it has been atleast six or seven years. Any information would be greatly appreciated.
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


