California | Product Liability
Legal Question
Copyright?
I taped all the classes of one of my college professors. He passed away in 2002. Recently, I've begun digitizing his lectures to make them available online. I have an email from his wife telling me she wants nothing to do with anything pertaining to his lectures. However, I'd like to make this more official. What should I do?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


