California  |  Product Liability

question bubble
10/20/06, 9:11 am

Legal Question


Defective Motorcycle

My brother was ran over because his brand new motorcycle stall on a race track. It was the first time it had ever been used. He could not get it started intime to get out of the way of on comming riders . the bike would not start. Does he have any legal rights for defective product?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search