California | Product Liability
Legal Question
filling out complaint form
I am trying to sue the Ford Motor Company thru the California small claim court system because of the engine problem. But I need to know the legal name of that corporation and the agent for service of process as well as the address to be used in my complaint form. If you can provide that information in correct format to be filled out in the legal paper. It will be very helpful to me. Thank you very much.
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


