California  |  Product Liability

question bubble
7/23/01, 1:39 pm

Legal Question


Patents on clothing

Thank you for taking the time to answer my question. I am creating a clothing line. Actually it is an extension to something that is already being produced. Ex: underwear.. i have created something that goes with mens and womens underwear. It will be sewed onto existing underwear. I am in the midst of getting a underwear production company to begin manufacturing them. But before i do i need to know how i can keep them from taking my idea and mass producing it for themselves. What should i do to prevent that from happening?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search