California  |  Product Liability

question bubble
10/12/09, 11:57 pm

Legal Question


if i purchased a motor vehicle for $92000 om 1st january an the vehicle has 3montha warrantee , on the 12th of febuary the vehicle was destroyed by fire du to an electrical malfunction , can i be compensated


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


question bubble
10/14/09, 11:08 pm

Legal Answer


If you have proof that the vehicle's destruction was due to a pre-existing flaw It's worth a try. Contact me directly.

OCEAN BEACH ASSOCIATES

OCEAN BEACH ASSOCIATES 2185 Sunset Cliffs Blvd. San Diego, CA 92107

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search