California  |  Product Liability

question bubble
2/17/07, 1:59 am

Legal Question


trust

3months before my dad died he put the trustee on his check book in joint tenancy should the 2beneficiary receive there share on the amount in check book and is there taxes on money being not in the trust spelled out


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search