California  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/16/13, 5:29 pm

Does an application for a rental agreement constitute a rental agreement?

3 Answers


Answered on: 5/16/13, 5:57 pm by Timothy McCormick

Doesn't application for a job mean you have the job?


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services 201 Spear St., Suite 1100 San Francisco, CA 94105

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 5/16/13, 6:48 pm by Anthony Roach

No.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Office of Anthony A. Roach 9909 Topanga Canyon, Ste.313 Chatsworth, CA 91311

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 5/18/13, 12:18 pm by Bryan Whipple

No, but if you complete, sign and deliver an application for anything, and the other party decides to accept your application, then it becomes an agreement regarding that thing.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Bryan R. R. Whipple, Attorney at Law P O Box 318 Tomales, CA 94971-0318

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

133 Answers given in the last few hours.

8661 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search