California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
6/20/02, 1:07 pm

Legal Question


Looking for an attorney to look over an agreement letter

I am buying a house with my boyfriend. The mortage is in his name, but we are going to pay all the expenses 50/50. Our accountant has prepared an agreement letter between us that outlines the fact that we are equal partners in this purchase. I would like somebody to look over the letter and make sure it is prepared in good form and that it will protect my rights.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search