California | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
cancelation of elections for new hoa board
Hello, I'm an election inspector Thank you for your help. Our election is set for 4-22-08 ballots have mailed, lots of owners have already voted. Our board has voted to postpone our elections. and also allow new candidates to run. Is this legal? Can we the homeowners force the current election to continue? If we wanted to recall the board can we recall individual board members? If board proceeds with new elections can we homeownwers contest? Have you had a board recalled? Would you be willing to grant us a consultation?


