California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
5/29/00, 10:45 pm

Legal Question


changing name on property

This is second time I am asking will I be pentalized for changing the name on this property that was bought by my grankmother in as a unmarried women in 1958. she married in 1960 but my step grandfather died in 1980. he had no children She had two son's now deceased . uncle 1969, father 1995 I found out my father never ltransfered the property I have been living in the house and paying the taxes since 1972

I am the only child.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search