California | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
How many days do have to pay your rent after it is due in Alameda County city of San Leandro,Cailfornia before you're penalized with late fees?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Timothy McCormick |
However long is provided for in your lease or rental agreement. |
Top Attorneys in CA
Nelson & Lawless
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13881
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Bryan R. R. Whipple, Attorney at Law
Tomales, CA
Questions Answered: 12208
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10409
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Lyle W. Johnson Attorney at Law
San Jose, CA
Questions Answered: 6614
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Offices of Georges H. Shers
Union City, CA
Questions Answered: 6114
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Law Office of Anthony A. Roach
Tarzana, CA
Questions Answered: 5434
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
The Gibbs Law Firm, APC
San Clemente, CA
Questions Answered: 2089
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
www.SelikLaw.com
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Larry Rothman & Associates
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 1596
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-27
Law Office Of Robert McCoy
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Search Questions and Answers


