California | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
fraud
I bought a property with a roomate,I was the main byer, my inglish was not good at that time, and she told me to sign a paper so that we both will get mail by both of our names,i trusted her and sign the paper, she then waited one year later she went to the city hall and change the tittles' name, she basically put me out of the house, and keep the house, I read the paper with the little inglish that I know I undestand I gave the property to her as a present, but that was never explain to me, she said it was just to have the bill come to her name to. can I report her to someone?,Or have someone do sometihng about this case, thank you in advance for your advice!


