Legal Question in Real Estate Law in California

I have had my grandfathers house that was left to me in a living trust in 2005. They countrywide preditory lended my grandfather an 86 old man 320.000 dollar loan with a payoff close to a million. When he passed away I asumed the loan in which i didnt qualify for either. Since all of this they have been trying to foreclose on my house since 2006 with no success. I am trying to fight them. Now all of a sudden they bank of america has given up and sold the loan completly to another servicer and they said they want to give me a new loan number. Now the next servicer is going to try and foreclose. You see bofa did a bunch of robo signing and couldnt pull it off. I had a forensik loan investigation done and there was a 119 violations on the contract. Is this legal for them to do to clean up their mess and give it to another servier so they can change my loan number and start fresh from all this fraudlant play?

Asked on 6/22/13, 11:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Roach Law Office of Anthony A. Roach
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It amazes me that you were able to retype this with all of the misspellings from the original post the other day.

Read more
6/22/13, 11:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8806 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now