California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
4/22/02, 10:05 am

Legal Question


Grant Deed Question

My mother in law deed a home to us 3 1/2 years ago. We paid it off and some time later got an equity line to make some major repairs on the home. She has lived with us and we pay all of her household expenses and give her a stipend of $300 per month. She has become very disillusioned with me and wants ''her house'' back. What is the possibility of this happening. It has become very stressful. Please help!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search