California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
12/09/10, 1:55 pm

Legal Question


Hello,

Unlawful Detainer Case with following facts: Plaintiff filed Summons and Complaint. Defendant responded with a demurrer within 5 days. Hearing set for late December. Plaintiff filed for Trial date set mid December. Which do I file: Ex Parte Application or Judicial Notice and Ex Parte Motion for more time to submit response? I have not filed a response and my demurrer has not been heard... Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search