California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
3/08/07, 4:08 pm

Legal Question


Land

My Daughter wants to sale me a piece of land that is part of her land. The land is zoned for 10 acre parcels so she can't sale it to me. How can I protect myself if I pay her for this land if something was to happen and she sales her place and the rest of the land. So my Acre is not included. Also I want to build a stick house and if it is considered an inlaw house I can't.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search