California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
9/19/08, 9:06 pm

Legal Question


L.A.robed me.

can the county of los angeles C.A. sale me a peace of property in redondo beach, c.a. which is in Los Angeles county and then they turn around and tell me I can't even biuld on it. If the city sales a peace of land they should let you build or tell you before purchase that you can't biuld. I can't even put a home or billboard, I feel that they stold my money.

please help!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search