California | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
Legal Description: TRACT # 23651 EX OF FLOOD
hello on a Legal Description: for a house what dose ex flood mean (TRACT # 23651 EX OF FLOOD )
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Bryan Whipple |
Re: Legal Description: TRACT # 23651 EX OF FLOOD This is only a guess.........
Since some property boundaries are described with relation to the banks, or the center line, of a particular watercourse, the description could mean that the acreage, length or shape of boundary, or whatever, is excluding any effect of flood-caused effects (accretion, avulsion).
Entering the search terms "ex flood" and "ex of flood" in WestLaw produced only references to an old California case called "ex parte Flood" in which Flood is the name of a criminal defendant. |
Top Attorneys in CA
Nelson & Lawless
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13885
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Bryan R. R. Whipple, Attorney at Law
Tomales, CA
Questions Answered: 12211
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10412
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Lyle W. Johnson Attorney at Law
San Jose, CA
Questions Answered: 6614
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Offices of Georges H. Shers
Union City, CA
Questions Answered: 6114
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Law Office of Anthony A. Roach
Tarzana, CA
Questions Answered: 5434
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
The Gibbs Law Firm, APC
San Clemente, CA
Questions Answered: 2089
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
www.SelikLaw.com
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Larry Rothman & Associates
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 1596
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-27
Law Office Of Robert McCoy
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Search Questions and Answers


