California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
4/07/08, 2:31 pm

Legal Question


motorhome parking

I live in a HOA. The CC & R's state you can not park a boat, trailer, or commercial vehicle. If you do it must be in a car port. I park on the public street and the HOA sent me a few letters telling me to move it and then they fined me 600 dollars. the home was built in 72 and they had motorhomes back then. I don't see where they can tell me to move it and fine me. I am a class A motorhome not a trailer, boat, or commercial vehicle. what should I do


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search