California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
2/27/07, 1:27 pm

Legal Question


a neighbor...

is accusing my dogs of barking 7 days a week night and day. i work at home and my dogs hardly bark at all. i must add that this person is a sheriff who wanted me to cut down trees for his view benefit and i refused. he has a terrible reputation of arrogance with other neighbors who avoid and hate him and his wife,. what do i do to prove they're lying? they have sent me a priority letter stating they were going to report me to the D.A.!!! I also want to tell you that he built his home for 2 years 7 days a week 7am to 7pm annoying all the neighbors and his contractor broke laws that caused problems to our and other properties that the contractor had to pay for. they are acting crazy. please help!!!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search