California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
12/20/04, 9:59 pm

Legal Question


Neighbors roommate complaint about dogs.......

my neighbor( owner and lives there)roomate ( not the owner) talk to my wife stating that she is afraid of our dogs, that they dug hole(s) under the chain link fence and is affraid that they will ''GET HER'' as she said ( the fence is on their property and the holes were dug by the owners pervious dog)my wife stated to her that our dug wasnt the only dog digging and that we will try to fix and fill in the holes,also i need to say that the owner had some concrete work at the fence location and loosen the footing were the fence post anchor.I talk to the ownwer and she acting surprise that her roomate spoke to us and didnt express concern. and i know the real problem is that when the roomate is in the yard my dogs do and will bark( they are indoors at night) and this is what i think is the real problem.question is;is this my only problem or is this a joint effort? ( leaglly)and does the roomate have a say in it? thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search