California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
1/13/09, 6:07 am

Legal Question


Predatory lending?

Lender told me over phone would refinance up to 50% in equity after appraisal.after appraisal could only reach them once on phone every other time was voice mail.I had loan papers from competing lender but I am dumb and loyal.now in default.recieved letter of date they would file default and that was 14 days ago.what I have read does not match legal research


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search