California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
8/23/05, 6:38 pm

Legal Question


Quick Tilte Deeds

I am Thinking of buying some property that was sighned over on a piece of paper that both owners sighned releasing there intreasted in the property and the gental man I am talking to has been paying the the bills on the property (the bank, and all the utilitys0 from jan of this year. My ? would be is that a legal doc. and how would I go about getting the title


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search