California | Real Estate Law
2/28/07, 8:51 am
Legal Question
Real estate law
I am inquiring about the real estate laws in IRAN.
Real estate law
I am inquiring about the real estate laws in IRAN.
|
Read More Answered By: Steven Lynes |
Re: Real estate law I recommend that you go to your local law library. The research librarian may be able to refer you to international law resources. |
|
Read More Answered By: Bryan Whipple |
Re: Real estate law There is an attorney in New York named Alexander Aghayan whose firm is probably best informed about the private-sector law of Iran. Due to the lack of diplomatic relations between the US and Iran since the embassy take-over, and the earlier freeze of Iranian assets in the US after the 1979 revolution, it is difficult for US residents to assert property rights in Iran. Your question is non-specific, so I hope this general answer will be helpful. |
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13879
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Tomales, CA
Questions Answered: 12203
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10403
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
San Jose, CA
Questions Answered: 6614
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Union City, CA
Questions Answered: 6114
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Tarzana, CA
Questions Answered: 5434
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
San Clemente, CA
Questions Answered: 2089
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 1596
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-27
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
► Problems with large real estate company My elderly parents signed a loan agreement...
► Property lien I had a les pendance on the joint property with my ex but she asked...
► A neighbor... is accusing my dogs of barking 7 days a week night and day. i work at...
► Partition Lawsuit Against Partner living in Japan Five of six partners wish to sell...
► Landlord sue previous tenants (commercial lease) To whom it may concern: I'm not...
► Escrow company's liabilty when const. loan is breached by lender Hello. I am a...
► Real Estate When we put money down on our New home March of 2006 the price was high....
More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press