California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
3/06/05, 12:05 pm

Legal Question


Real Estate Property Lien

We have a signed agreement between both parties and our attorneys for a payment of monies owed. The agreement date has far passed the deadline.

The agreement has to do with Real Property. Can we put a lien against the property to insure payment in the case of a sale of that property?

The agreement is regarding the same property that may be sold.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search