California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
6/18/09, 5:12 pm

Legal Question


realestate

A and B are joint tennants A does a grant deed and put himself and his wife as joint tennants. B is not on the grant deed and did not sign anything giving up his rights. as a matter of fact B did not know anything about the transaction. A also apply for a loan against the property.

a year later A's wife does a grant deed giving her part that A gave her back to her husband and his son. the son has 3 three strikes and is now on poroll.CALIFORNIA


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search