California | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
Resend or cancel timeshare contract
Purchased property, I want to resend contract due to unsatisfactory service and some missrepensation of facts on properties owned by seller.
Some disclosure errors of facts. Company not following through on what was stated in timelines. We have no arbitration clause in contract. Need words for litter to Developer to resend or cancel contract and refund deposit. The contract may have closed at the Title Insurance company. Thank You


