California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
9/28/05, 9:34 pm

Legal Question


special power attorney rights

My dad asked for a full power of attorney to sell my house back in CA. I am afraid that he will take all the profit and run. He provided the downpayment but I had been paying for most of the mortgage payments for the last 2 yrs therefore i believe i should get some profit. What should I do to give him the right to sell my house but profit should go to me or better yet split it down the middle? I dont mind giving him most of the profit but I should get some too.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search