California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
5/25/00, 2:37 pm

Legal Question


Re- squatters right of new owner to get them out

I am a new home owner i recieved the deed to my loma--name removed--home and there are people living in it that refuse to even answer the door .I live in Lemoore ca and was planning to move to Loma--name removed--by July.I am not the landlord i am the owner.I would like to inspect the home and get home owners insurance which may require entry.can i hire an attorney to do all the court work down in San Bernadino Ca?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search