California  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/21/10, 6:00 pm

About two weeks ago my foster parent took me to a temporary placement because he said that he had an emergency. His cousin stayed in the house and a week later informed us that we were staying at the place we were at so he told me to go pick up my stuff I went and almost everything of value was not among the stuff Including my Birth certificate social security card high school diploma and all my trophys and medals, and a nintendo DS. What can I do?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search