California  |  Securities Law

question bubble
11/10/09, 9:11 pm

Legal Question


How is easy is to sue my financial advisor for a reduced account in year 2008 due to my aggressive risk tolerance. I received the Options Disclsoure detailing all the risk when my brokerage account was opon, I want all my money lost back by blaming him for unsuitable investments....


question bubble
11/15/09, 9:56 pm

Legal Answer


How experieced an investor were you? Options investing is very risky--and complicated.

Andrew Harrell

W. Andrew Harrell, Attorney at Law Suite 1108, 388 E. Ocean Blvd. Long Beach, CA 90802

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
5/18/10, 3:18 pm

Legal Answer


Please contact me and let me know the details of your case. This is the first time I am seeing this question - I do not know whether there is something you can do or not, but I would like to know when it happened, and exactly what happened. I work on finra arbitration matters against securities brokers and firms.

Best,

Daniel Bakondi, Esq.

The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC

870 Market Street, SUite 1161

San Francisco CA 94102

danielbakondi@yahoo.com

415-450-0424

IMPORTANT NOTICE: This communication may contain confidential information, privileged information, or attorney work product. If you are not the intended recipient or received this message in error, any use or distribution of this message is strictly prohibited and unlawful. Please notify the sender immediately, and delete this message. No attorney-client nor confidential relationship is created through this communication. Nothing communicated or provided constitutes legal advice nor a legal opinion unless it so specifies and written agreement for attorney services has been entered into. Your issue may be time sensitive and may result in loss of rights if you do not act in time. Thank you.

Daniel Bakondi

The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC 870 Market Street, Suite 1161 San Francisco, CA 94102

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search