California  |  Securities Law

question bubble
9/06/09, 4:03 pm

Legal Question


If I had both a medical cannibis recommendation and a concealed weapons permit in california could I legally carry cannibis and a firearm? I hear it's illegal but I haven't seen any laws saying otherwise.


question bubble
9/06/09, 6:02 pm

Legal Answer


Securities law has to do with stocks and bonds and other investment securities, not the security you get from having a firearm or a couple of rottweilers. Re-ask your question in another category.

Bryan Whipple

Bryan R. R. Whipple, Attorney at Law P O Box 318 Tomales, CA 94971-0318

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search