California | Securities Law
Legal Question
Nightclub
what are the legal rights of protection
given to a bouncer/ security guard?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Bryan Whipple |
Re: Nightclub "Securities Law" has to do with stocks and bonds, not bodyguards and bouncers. You should re-ask your question under a more appropriate category, since lawyers who deal with stocks and bonds and investments are not likely to know zip about your question. |
Top Attorneys in CA
Bryan R. R. Whipple, Attorney at Law
Tomales, CA
Questions Answered: 12213
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
The Law Offices of H.M. Torrey
Mountain View, CA
Questions Answered: 2147
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-01-31
www.SelikLaw.com
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
Law Offices of Michael A. Olden
Moraga, CA
Questions Answered: 898
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-26
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 293
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Becker Attorneys
La Jolla, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Law Office of Grenville Pridham
Tustin, CA
Questions Answered: 89
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-11
HONG & MASHAL, LLP
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Search Questions and Answers


