California  |  Securities Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/10/11, 8:01 pm

I am a security guard at a country club in Southern California, and I was asked a question I couldn't give a precise answer to. It has a couple of parts to it. Are process servers agents of the court? Is it legal to turn them away? Can I impose hours on them, such as entry between 7am 7pm?

Any help would be appreciated.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search