California | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
I am a 17 year old male currently enrolled in a university of california. I was recently interviewed by the university police regarding a sexual encounter i had with a 18 year old female also enrolled in school with me.
The issue involves me and a friend of mine who received oral sex for a female who then later accuses us of forcing it upon her. Alcohol was consumed by her and my friend, i had a small sip of alcohol, nowhere near an amount that would impair me in any way.
As of right now there is no charge, but i have a strong feeling i will end up facing charges.
I would like some advice on whether i should hire a lawyer for the matter before hand, or wait until if or when i am charged with the crime. Any advice or guidance anyone could give me would be greatly appreciated.
Legal Answer
I have often discussed cases with the investigating detective to the benefit of my clients. Contact me directly.
OCEAN BEACH ASSOCIATES
2185 Sunset Cliffs Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92107
Top Areas of Law


