California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
10/11/09, 3:21 pm

Legal Question


If I am not allowed into a music venue/bar because I wouldn't continue a romantic relationship with the manager, are there grounds for a sexual harassment lawsuit?


question bubble
10/11/09, 4:59 pm

Legal Answer


If you are an employee of the place, maybe. Otherwise, no.

Terry A. Nelson

Nelson & Lawless 18685 Main St., #175 Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search