California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
8/27/10, 9:30 pm

Legal Question


I need to answer a false claim of sexual harassment,, I need to answer for my employee file


question bubble
9/01/10, 10:32 pm

Legal Answer


You have to give us more information! Has a suit been filed, a complaint ot a govenmental entity, what do you mean by an answer for employee file,etc.

George Shers

Law Offices of Georges H. Shers 4170 Glenwood Terrace, Suite #1 Union City, CA 94587

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search