California | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
I was at a car dealership test driving a vehicle, as soon as the car salesman and I went on the drive he immediately asked me if he could date me. I politely said no and he continued saying how he can "show me how a man is supposed to sex a female" and "baby you are my early birthday present and i want you to have my baby", also "I'm a gemini baby i know how to work you in bed", so after telling him no several times I decided to head back to the dealer. On our way back, he put his hand forcefully on my thigh and grabbed it and kissed me. I pushed him away and drove off as fast as I could to the dealer. While inside the finance manager wouldn't give me my keys to the trade I was going to sell to them, so for 30 minutes I had to keep asking to leave. Afterwards, the salesman repeatably called me, leaving lewd messages on my voicemail asking me if he could come over to undress me, etc. Do I have a case?
Legal Answers
Top Areas of Law


