Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in California

is cartoon pornography forbiden in USA? In what states? Every form of cartoon pornography?

Asked on 5/24/13, 7:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq. Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At Law- caonlinelawyer.com
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No. The Supreme Court ruled on this. That is the Supreme Court of the US And that trumps any State law

Read more
5/24/13, 7:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now